Switch to desktop

AJ Flick is Best in Show!

AJ Flick’s new 410 Sprint voted Best in Show by Media Panel
McPherson, Pegher and Bowser voted Fan Favorites by Social Media
World of Outlaws STP Sprints’ Silver Cup and Commonwealth Clash tickets on sale now!

Sarver, PA (April 3, 2014)  2013 Millerstown Pic-A-Part DIRTcar Sportsman/Stock Championship rivals AJ Flick and Corey McPherson debuted their new rides to rave reviews this past weekend at the sprawling Galleria at Pittsburgh Mills as part of the second car show in as many weeks.  Flick makes the jump to the thrilling Peoples TWP DIRTcar 410 Sprint division in 2014 and has a brilliant appearance courtesy of Greg Dobrosky/Showtime Designs.  Corey McPherson is branching out into the RUSH/FASTRAK Crate Late Model racing division, but will continue to run his #C33 Sportsman/Stock car most Friday Nights.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 April 2014 03:42

Hits: 501

Read more: AJ Flick is Best in Show!

Another Action Packed Schedule for 2014

Another Action Packed Schedule for 2014
World of Outlaws Late Model Series return Labor Day Weekend

Sarver, PA (February 10, 2014)  Despite the brutally cold winter, the 2014 season is right around the corner and the Lernerville Speedway has another action packed slate of races on tap.  As always, the 2014 season will start with the Annual Awards Banquet, be highlighted by the Firecracker 100 and Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup, (both presented once again by GottaRace.com), founded in Fast Fridays of Fab Four Racing and capped off with the DIRTcar Round Up Steel City Stampede.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014 03:00

Hits: 595

Read more: Another Action Packed Schedule for 2014

Awards Banquet Recap (2)

2014 Season pushes off with Annual Awards Banquet
Heroes of Fab Four Racing on display at Clearview this weekend, Mills next

Sarver, PA (March 21, 2014)  Just like the fire-breathing Peoples TWP DIRTcar 410 Sprints need pushed off to get started, so too does the Lernerville Speedway schedule and the Annual Awards Banquet served as the push truck to “put heat in the motor” of the 2014 season.  2013 Track Champions Brandon Spithaler (Peoples TWP Sprints), Alex Ferree (Precise Lates), Mat Williamson (Diehl Mods) and Corey McPherson (Pic-A-Part Sportsman) were honored with trophies, plaques, Championship Jackets from Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, Championship checks from Fuhrer Eagle Sales for winning the Budweiser Point Standings and a commemorative flipbook of photos from their Championship season.

Last Updated on Thursday, 10 April 2014 04:21

Hits: 686

Read more: Awards Banquet Recap (2)

© 2012 World Racing Group - Interactive

Top Desktop version